bodybuilder200 is offline New Member

What gets you the most massive the quickest?

Hey guys,

I just had a question. I've been lifting for 2 years, and am 6'1 190lbs, but I want to just get as big as I can. I've done a few cycles, usually dbol testc, but I just wanted to see what your opinions were on the gear that gets you the biggest you can get, the quickest, regardless of sides. Any thoughts?

johnnybigguns is offline Banned
    What usually gets you the biggest the fastest is gunna be mainly water bloat and you will lose it. Id maybe research deca .
    whats your age?

peachfuzz is offline Anabolic Member
    food by far.

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    diet diet diet!!!!!!!

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    6'1 190 is a bit small.. dont even look into gear untill your diet and training routine is aced and youv put on another 15-20lbs naturally

blake.varhaug is offline Junior Member
    diet and good training....check the diet thread... You should be able to get to at least 210 215 before you gear up.... If youve done cycles before what did you do? 190 and 6'1 is pretty small IMO

BIG_TRUCK is offline Member
    AAS that you have already done.... Test/Dbol /Drol/Deca . *Typical Bulk Compounds*

If you have done a few cycles with these aas, and your goal is to get massive than your going about things very wrong to be at your stats.

stpete is offline Banned
    As mentioned already, you're wasting your $ if you don't know how to eat right. That being said, i like test, d-bol and deca to put on a few lbs.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    test/deca /d-bol are my personal favorite for mass but like everyone said, if you dont know how to diet properly then your wasting your time. you can shoot all the steroids in the world but still not gain muscle if you dont know how to eat
    source checks- 200 posts and 6 month membership min. entirely within my discretion