Thread: First Timer

tjpatrick1987 is offline Associate Member

First Timer

OK first off BIG i am sorry i have no sources and dont understand how i get in trouble on here but ill probably get in trouble for this so here i go.....Im 22 6'1 155 pounds. ive been dieting and training now for about 22 months now.... I was always told that steroids will not help a skinny guy without diet and a good base... well i got a pretty nice base and a healthy diet and have so for a while now...put on 30 pounds and plateud. startet at about 120-125. now that i have that much progress i wanna give it the final push before summer an hit 170 or more by the middle of summer.. i have modest expectations for i am not a true beleaver in anabolic medicine lol.... I have done alot of research about what is good for a first time bulk... i am not asking for you to give me the Hus... i just want to know the name of a good anabolic medicine for a first timer so i can research it and bring back my questions and sources???????????????i have been already researching dianbol

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    so what's your question?

breakbones is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tjpatrick1987 View Post