tard_zone is offline Associate Member

First time tren use

I wanted to add some tren enth in my next cycle, but I keep changing my mind if I want it or not. I have EQ and test enth on hand, so I wanted to throw some tren enth into (because all long acting esters). I've never used tren before and I know first time tren users should use tren ace but It wouldn't work with my long acting steroids such as EQ, test enth, and primo. I would like to add it but the side effects are a concern. My main concern is the infamous "tren cough". With tren enth how bad is it? I can put up with a cough, but I also heard that this cough causes lung damage and could cause formation of scar tissue in lungs. I've read many threads on this, but no one has came to a conclusion. The fact tren is meant for beefing up cattle is another concern, since there is no human use (I know ppl are goin to bring up EQ, but it is a very mild steroid in comparison). So I am going to appologize in advance for bringing up another tren sides thread, but I can't find anything on this board and many other boards wether or not the lung damage is true or not. Also with low doses (300 mg/wk) is the insomnia and night sweats bad?

jamyjamjr is offline Banned
    stats

height
    bf
    cycle history

tren does cause a cough.. im doing 50mg ed right now and i feel it...

i highly recommend u do tren ace, so if you do exp harsh sides, u can stop quickly

also recommend a-dex and caber while ur on it...

dont know about scare tissue in the lungs.. news to me

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by tard_zone View Post