Scooby is offline Junior Member

Question The Best Cycle to Gain Mass

I Have a friend who currently weighs around 160 and has been working out for about 9 years.. he believes he has reached his natural potential... he is 25 and wants to start a good solid mass cycle...

I'm not a steriod expert at all so i want your guys opinion on the best cycle to gain Mass.

The Products he has at hand are as follows

Sustanon 250 (with abundance)
    Deca (with abundance)
    Winstrol (with abundance)
    Clomid (in abundance)
    D-bol (in abundance)
    Equipose (its a little Expensive but it he can get some)
    Novadex (Can be obtained)

***Question, if the bottle is 100mg (Equipose) then after you open it, how much do you mix with your shots, and how many times a week)..

Ok.. Please suggest a great Bulking cycle with those products...He is planning to gain as much as possible...but take under consideration that this is his first ever cycle and he doesnt want too many side affects..

Thanx a bunch
    Scoobs

BIG TEXAN is offline Respected Member
    Sustanon - 500mg wk 1-10
    deca - 400mg wk 1-10
    d-bol- 35-40mg ED wk 1-4
    winni- 50mg ED wk 6-12
    clomid- 300mg, 100mg 10 days, 50mg 10 days

Thanx BIG TEXAN... Sounds good..

Anything one else? keep in mind that for his first cycle.. isnt it best to use.. maybe less drugs?... I'm no expert..

But maybe like 2 of them would be good? i dunno.. you tell me..

Thanx
    scoobs

nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member
    Tell him to get some test enanthate , sust isn't worth running if you can't run it EOD IMO.

Tell him to run this...
    wk 1-4 dbol @ 25-30mg/ed
    wk 1-10 enanthate @ 400mg/wk
    wk 1-10 eq @ 400mg/wk
    wk 8-13 winny @ 50mg/ed

EOD? as in Every Other day.... there is plenty of sust to go around bro.. he can get plenty of that..

Plus.. i dont think he can get Enanthate as cheaply as Sust over here

Pheedno is offline Respected Member