Thread: aas in general

johnCash is offline Associate Member

aas in general

ya im new to aas and considering trying dbol capsules at 20mg units, combined with thrust too. and a friend who has experience with them recommended using 40mg/day beacause he said you cant be positive there is 20 mg per. but since i already have male pattern baldness im concerned about it because i read somewhere that higher doses(30mg or more) can lead to hair loss. so instead of 40mg p/day of dbol i was thinking of taking 20mg/day of dbol with 20mg of anavar too.
    is this a good idea for a first time cycle, and would it reduce the chances of more hair loss?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    dbol only is never a good idea.
    age?
    height?
    weight?
    body fat%?
    years training?
    pct knowledge?

liable is offline Associate Member
    why dose every one say d-bol only isnt any good most first time users do this.
    yes i know u dont keep your gains but you getting your feet wet.aslong as you PCT you should be good its a steping stone.
    Last edited by liable; 05-02-2009 at 06:00 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    few people recommend running compounds that suppress your natural testosterone production without also running test, and first cycles should not be multiple compounds. testosterone provides a number of necessary functions, to limit that is unwise.

inky-e is offline AR's ORIGINAL ANABOLIC OUTLAW~ [RIP-8/20/11]
    Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    few people recommend running compounds that suppress your natural testosterone production without also running test, and first cycles should not be multiple compounds. testosterone provides a number of necessary functions, to limit that is unwise.
    Well said my friend.

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    Quote Originally Posted by liable View Post