duece02 is offline New Member

Test-e and D-bol cycle

Hey i am going to be starting a test enanthate and d-bol cycle in about 2 weeks. I was just trying to decide what dosages i should take. I have been working out for about 3 years consistantly and have taken an anavar only cycle last summer. My stats are:
    19 yrs old
    5'7"
    172 lbs
    max bench: 285 lbs
    body fat 16%

I am planning to take 400 mgs/week of test spread out with 2 shots of 200mgs during the week. I am planning on taking 20 mgs of d-bol per day. My d-bols should last a little over 4 weeks and the test about 10 weeks. How does this sound for the dosages? Whats your opinion/experience with this type of cycle?
    Last edited by duece02; 05-03-2009 at 10:28 PM.

*RAGE* is offline "T-MOS WILL LIVE THROUGH US FOREVER"
    Bro you are to young, I am sorry will not give you advice nor will several others because of your age.....good luck...

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    Is there any special reason you want to risk screwing up your HPTA system and shutting down your Natural Testosterone when it is at its HIGHEST levels and risk it not returning??

forza nuova is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by duece02 View Post
    Hey i am going to be starting a test enanthate and d-bol cycle in about 2 weeks. I was just trying to decide what dosages i should take. I have been working out for about 3 years consistantly and have taken an anavar only cycle last summer. My stats are:
    19 yrs old
    5'7"
    172 lbs
    body fat 16%

I am planning to take 400 mgs/week of test spread out with 2 shots of 200mgs during the week. I am planning on taking 20 mgs of d-bol per day. My d-bols should last a little over 4 weeks and the test about 10 weeks. How does this sound for the dosages? Whats your opinion/experience with this type of cycle?
    no no no, as above,
    dont touch gear for at least 5 years
    lift, eat, sleep,do all this in high doses,

jbm