BigGunner is offline New Member

Starting a Cycle and Getting Surgery in two weeks

I'm a newbie to this area and was wondering - I'm scheduled to get my wisdom teeth out in three weeks but I want to start a cycle this week. I guess my question is should I just wait 3-4 more weeks to start? The problem is that in four weeks I'm starting to head to the beach every weekend and wanted to get a head start on getting in premium shape.

I know this is a silly question but some guidance will be much appreciated.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by BigGunner View Post
    I'm a newbie to this area and was wondering - I'm scheduled to get my wisdom teeth out in three weeks but I want to start a cycle this week. I guess my question is should I just wait 3-4 more weeks to start? The problem is that in four weeks I'm starting to head to the beach every weekend and wanted to get a head start on getting in premium shape.

stats?
    height
    bf%
    training exp
    cycle exp
    pct
    diet

AdamGH is offline Senior Member

you shouldn't have waited to the last minute to do this in the first place.

things to consider when getting wisdom teeth pulled is the fact that you will be on a liquid diet for a couple days or longer. Because of the surgery you may not be able to open your mouth fully or be difficult. also if they get infected you could be on a liquid diet for up to a week. i know because my wisdom teeth surgery got infected and i ate jello, pudding and shakes for like a week or more.

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    ^ x'2

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"
    ^^ x3

Thanks Adam- Yea procrastination is one of my flaws- I'll postponed till i'm fully healed.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by AdamGH View Post
    you shouldn't have waited to the last minute to do this in the first place.