Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    wardog1501 is offline New Member

Police Officer needs advice

Im a police officer and I am looking for a way to gain a little size and strengh. I know many of you may think it is wrong for me to ask this question being an officer, but the streets are getting more violant everyday and I want to go home safely to my family. I can get my hands on some d-bol but i am scared to gain to much mass and i am also scared to get caught. Is there anything out there i can use to give me an edge.?Thank you in advance

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    First off, Welcome to AR!

Secondly, Wrong? Hell no!

I love helping cops. My bro is a peace officer as well.

Anyway bro, we need some stats before giving cycle advise.

Stats?
    weight
    bf%
    diet summary/# meals per day
    years lifting / workout split
    cycle experience
    pct/estrogen control knowledge
    goals (size/cut/strength/speed etc...)

I also suggest reading the following Stickys. As they will help inform you about these compounds bro.

WARMachine's thread on Estrogen Control, Gyno treatment, and PCT.
    "Estrogen Control, Treatment, and PCT by WARMachine"

Test Beginner Cycle Guide
    Test beginner cycle info

Phate's Starter Pack
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=355504

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    what weight training experience do you have as well...
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.