mmaximus25 is offline Senior Member

Question Need testimonial response from the ladies- winny and birth control

Need some input from the ladies please. No stories of "we'll my girl friend takes" just educated trial and error responses...
    brief history first...
    I have been training for over 7 years and have used AS for about 4-1/2. My girl friend on the other hand is a first timer in my book only because she doesn't know her body as well as I do. My knowledge is extensive but male chemistry is so much different in the regard to hormonal reaction, I wouldn't dare try to be the guru for her. We both have been around the modeling and body building circles for years, but I have only known women that have such low body fat they have never used or needed birth control. I'm definitely the juice expert for my body, and keep my philosophies surrounding my physic to my physic. Her temperament is not of the more "hard core" body builder physic but of a fitness model, which I prefer the fitness model look, than the more muscular bodybuilder. quick statement-I have a lot of body building female friends none of them will ever take test again (which some dumb ass guru had them take) but these girls are an exception because none of them have ever taken birth control when they where younger and now none of them need to and most likely will never need to. their menstrual cycle has been gone for years now.
    ---
    We keep dosages low because her diet is good and the lean muscle to body fat ratio we can gauge more so. she only takes 50mg stanozolic a week dosages broken into three shots, (not as comparable to 100mg and over which my female friends do take) then after a 5week cycle the clen . is admin. We stopped the BC and have done this cycle twice, but the question is....

Will Ortho-tri-cyclen.(ethinyl estradiol and norgestimate) have a terrible effect on her body if taken while on the stanozolic.