Sierra2002 is offline New Member

Question D-bol and eq stack?

First off I love the site Ive been researching alot on AS over the past year or so, but as of yet I havent tried anything in regards to AS. I am 5'11", 205lbs, 13% bf, 24, and have been lifting straight for about a year and a half, but Ive been lifting on and off for about 4 years, when I started I was an anorexic looking pencil neck at only 140lbs soaking wet, and over the past year Ive put on the 65lbs to bring me to where I am at now, the problem is I cant seem to put on anymore wieght, and my strength gains have seemed to taper off, my diet is alright I try to fit in 5 good meals in a day. Anyhow heres my question Im thinking of starting my first cycle and heres what I have in mind
    D-bol weeks 1-4 30mg
    4-8 40mg
    Eq weeks 6-12 200mg

Now Ive read the posts that say D-bol alone for a cycle is pointless as you probably wont keep the gains once you stop, thats why I figured I could taper it off using the Eq at the 6th week of the D-bol cycle, and hopefully strip off alot of the excess water using the eq and hopefully be able to keep most of the strength and mass that Im hoping I can put on. Now Im not looking to get huge somewhere in the range of 15 or 20 solid pounds is really all im looking for at least for right now anyways any and all replys will be greatly appreciated...

skii96 is offline Member
    Do this....

wks 1-5 dbol 30mg/ed
    wks 1-10 test enan or cyp 400-500mg/wk
    *if you have the money throw in the eq wks 1-10 400mg/wk*
    wks 13-15 clomid

nj_
    nj_ is offline Senior Member
    8 weeks of Dbol will be rough on the liver. Run what skii96 suggested and if you can afford it extend the test/eq to 12 weeks / add winny for wks 9-14 then start clomid.