smfo00 is offline Junior Member

How bad is Test-Prop injection pain??

Hey everyone,

I'm about to go on a 2 month cycle of Test-Prop (100mg - 1 cc - Shot EOD) and I am wondering about how bad the pain that follows the injection is. I know that everyone will react differently to it but I would really like to hear some feed back/ peoples experiences on the matter. I am using Atlas brand Test..... if that helps at all?

I just started shooting Prop last week, you can definitely tell the difference between it and Test E. But the pain isn't too bad for me, just a lot of soreness in the injection area but nothing I can't deal with. It hurts going in a little bit, and stings for awhile after injection. Some people report extreme muscle soreness, but I don't know if this is because they have a low pain tolerance or just react differently, I would suspect a little bit of both.

Thats positive feed-back man, thanks a lot for sharing your experience with me. I'm looking forward to starting this cycle but it's nice to have some of my concerns aided as well.

What were the differences between the Prop compaired to the Test E ?

Quote Originally Posted by smfo00 View Post
    Thats positive feed-back man, thanks a lot for sharing your experience with me. I'm looking forward to starting this cycle but it's nice to have some of my concerns aided as well.

What were the differences between the Prop compaired to the Test E ?
    I'm not quite sure what you are asking? Technically they are the same just with a different ester. Prop gets into your system quicker, while Test E takes more time to build up. Test E only needs to be shot twice a week because it stays in your system longer. While Prop runs out quicker and needs to be shot at least every other day. I know how it works, but am not the best at explaining it. You can go to steroid profiles on this forum and find a more scientific answer.

I know how the esters work, I was just wondering what you noticed between the two?