john1181 is offline Associate Member

t-3 and estrogen control questions

Hello fellaz..hows everything? good i hope..anyway, i just started on a new cycle with tren ace, test prop, winny, proviron ...i cant get my hands on any adex or any of the other ai's...only nolvadex wich i dont wanna take with tren...is there any way around any of this?
    also, how much t-3 /day is needed in conjunction with 100mg/day of tren? is it 2.5mcg split into 3 doses evenly?i remember something like that.
    i appreciate any advice...thanks

cycle:

1-10 test prop 100mg/day
    1-10 proviron 100mg/day
    3-10 tren ace 100mg/day
    3-10 winstrol 70mg/day

should i just drop the winny to 50mg/day? its my first time using winny

bjpennnn is offline American Psycho
    50mg a day is enough as long as its inj.

how about the tabs? are there the same effects coming from the injectable and the oral?

binder is offline Member
    why are you waiting to start the tren ?

because i havent resolved the problem with having no AI...i cant run nolvadex

binder is offline Member
    ok, i'm lost.

so you don't have an AI so you can't start tren in the begining? i would run tren in the begining and stop it early if you were doing only 7 weeks of it.

doesn't matter when you use it, you don't have an AI either way. You do'nt need an AI to run tren. Done many tren cycles without adex.

Which winstrol tabs do you have that allows a 70mg dosage? Usualy it's found in 25mg and 50mg which would be any combination in a 25mg interval. If it's your first time for winstrol I would start with 50mg. You can always up it after a week of use if you do'nt have any problems.

binder is offline Member
    also, 7 weeks of winstrol is pushing it for time on an oral. I personally won't run winstrol longer than 4 weeks.