mr 679 is offline New Member
    suck
    Last edited by mr 679; 06-14-2015 at 12:03 PM.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Wow... where to start....

Based on what I just read, and correct me if I am wrong, but, you have not been training, your only 18, and you mentioned nothing about your diet (THE MOST IMPORTANT THING).

IMO, you are nowhere near ready to use any gear. Lets get focused on what you can get accomplished naturally first. Check out our diet section, post up what your diet consists of, in detail, and let our members critique it. Steroids are not for the casual person who just wants a quick fix.

Good luck and BE CAREFUL

i am a complete amateur i just wanted to know whether taking steroids will change your whole personality. i dont know the ins and outs of the drug and i dont have a diet...

Parke5 is offline Junior Member
    Don't do them until you have reached your max natural strength.

james21 is offline Anabolic Member
    hah.... bro, you need to think a bit first. Steroids arent gonna just make you big, you need to start eating and training. You look like a girl cause you have shitty genetics ... sucks for you but you take what life gives you. I was blessed with wide shoulders deep voice but im stuck at 5' 8" so im a short little guy, and i cant grow facial hair... ive done test dbol winny tbol ... etc etc this isnt gonna solve your problems. You need to first be comfortable with yourself... sounds like you have a fast metabolism... or just eat like shit(which most college students do) I dont have a fast metabolism... and trust me it sucks i have to do alot more work to look better than some of my friends. Eat and train... if your not happy in 6months of good commitment then reconsider, otherwise there is no reason to go ****ing with your hormones... they're no joke and will bite you in the ass.

ExtremeDude is offline New Member