sticks784 is offline New Member

roid newbie question

im new to steroids . i just work out and eat and drink 100% whey. ive been thinking about taking steroids for a while but know nothing about them. first of all i dont want to have a decreased sex drive after im done with them. im 25, male, 6 ft. 170. i need to gain a some more muscle and lose a little fat. im not looking to get huge, just bigger than i am. i have a friend that took them and he put on some muscle quick. he says he takes 3 different things. deca , dbol and test???? does that sound right? i think thats what he said. he says the brand is b******h dr*g*n. id talk to him about it but i dont think he know or cares what hes doin. if i get my stuff through him what should i get if i decide to do steroids? ill research it more before i get them but id like to be sterred in the right direction first.
    Last edited by sticks784; 06-29-2009 at 10:46 PM.

time 4 a *CHANGE* is offline Associate Member
    bf% and how long you been working out?

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    First off, welcome aboard.
    Second, we are going to need you to remove the Lab name from your post. That is a big no no here.
    Third, what does your diet look like (in detail). Diet is key to success, you need to make sure it is fully in check before considering any AAS

Noles12 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    edit your post and read the rules. No lab names. Welcome

Navy-boi-kai is offline Associate Member
    welcome... diet needs work.

i dont know my bodyfat %. ive been working out for years just to stay in shape.

Tjohn6231 is offline Associate Member
    Im gonna follow this post, because I have the same situation.

yes, diet is very important and will determine how much muscle you can possibly gain on aas. so you should get you diet help in the diet forum. they are very informative.

also do your research, all the information is in the wonderful site.

DEE151 is offline Productive Member