jkelley561 is offline New Member

Taking Test Cypionate 250 only: need help

I only taking a cycle of Test Cypionate 250. I was wondering since this is my first time if taking 500 weekly to much?
    Also I dont have a anti-E blocker and I dont have a clue if I could get something like clomid is there an anti-E blocker I could buy in a vitamin store?
    Please help and thanks in advance

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome.
    so you don't have a pct planned?

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Please don't start cycling until you have a proper PCT in your possession.

Next....
    Stats?
    Height?
    Weight?
    Age?
    BF%
    Diet (details please)
    Training Exp?

CHAP is offline Anabolic Member
    Ok have you already started this cycle??????

I can see this is going to be bad......

Starting to look like my 1st well planned cycle.. LOL

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries