usmc022 is offline New Member

Lower dose = Less Side Effects

I'm assuming this is correct?

I've been lifting consistently for four years now and I feel like it's time I experiment with steroids as every other male in my family has or continues to do. I'll be doing a 4 or 5 week cycle of 10mg methanoplex, 20 mg daily.

Unless it's completely necessary I'd rather not supplement the cycle with an anti-es, so my question to you all is, considering the low dose I'll be consuming daily, would you say the side effects will be less pronounced and an anti-es would be unnecessary unless I experience problems? I don't have any family history of sensitivity to estrogen, no bad acne problems or anything of the sort, so I would think I won't have any problems but I'm looking for an outside opinion.

Thanks

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries
    first off that is horrible a 4-5 week cycle is not going to get you anwhere and I have never heard of tht but i am assuming it is an oral. Orals alone will give you gains that u will lose as soon as you stop taking them! need to add some sort of testosterone in there because even with the 5 week of that compound you will still shut down HPTA

Quote Originally Posted by ninesecz View Post
    first off that is horrible a 4-5 week cycle is not going to get you anwhere and I have never heard of tht but i am assuming it is an oral. Orals alone will give you gains that u will lose as soon as you stop taking them! need to add some sort of testosterone in there because even with the 5 week of that compound you will still shut down HPTA
    I understand stacking is a stronger alternative, but I'm following in the footsteps of my dad. In his bodybuilding days, he went with straight oral d-bol 25mg a day and showed enormous gains, we're genetically easy growers.

And like I said, this will be my first experience with any anabolic steroid , so I'd like to keep it simple just to get myself into the game.