Thread: Var?

Rooster77 is offline New Member

Var?

Newbie here. I was read a post about a 6 week cycle of Var to cut fat and to gain 5 to 8 LBS of muscle. Im interested in learning more. #1 is it the same Var that is for sale in the *********? #2 any thought on viability of this cycle, although it is pricey? #3 what would be a recommended PCT for this? I'm 31yrs old 5'9". 185lbs, 15 BF. Thanks

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Cycle exp?
    PCT knowledge?
    Diet?

I'm a total newbie. I have no cycle or PCT exp. But I'm definatly going to educate myself as well as diet properly and prepare my body prior too. An info is appreciated. Here's my stats and diet. 31yrs 5'9".15BF 185LBS. (15BF According to my nutritionist). Diet is. #1 2.5 cups special K ceral. 8.oz skim milk. 2 TBS raisens. 1 TSP peanut butter. 48grm protien shake. #2 6 ritz cracker. 5 pcs kraft fat free single cheese. #3 5oz turkey 1.5 pieces of wheat bread. 1 cup mushrooms. 10 peanuts. #4 1.5 sheets graham cracker 1.5 cups fatfree cottage cheese. #5 5oz fish 1 cup steamed veggies. 8 olives. At this point my goal is fat loss. What do you think?

Necrosaro is offline Senior Member
    I have found Anavar can provide a dry look to the body however once you are off the cycle you will begin to retain your normal water levels again. I have also found from doing Var personally myself that it gave my joint/tendon issues 4 weeks after the cycle was started. So you will have to do research and find what will work best for you. Diet and cardio personally is mans best fat killer!

Yes I agree about diet and cardio.Thank you.I'm on that track currently. Im def trying to reasearch it. So is Var and Anavar the same gear? I'm interested in finding out more about somthing with maintainable, solid, quality gains with low sides. I'm not lookin to get huge, just good sized.

T-bol might work great for your needs!

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries