Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
    lonelysoldier1988 is offline Associate Member

Smile Hello All! Im a newb! But I have studied and now I have questions.

Just have a few questions regarding cycle execution! Did my studying, and just came across a few confusing points that I definitely want to sort out.

1. When it is mentioned take 400mg of Testosteroneenanthate a week. Is that mean one injection a week? Or multiple ones throughout the week?

2. On a 12 week cycle, and after the PCT, it stresses waiting at least 8 weeks before beginning another cycle. Is 8 weeks enough and if it is should I stay on the same cycle as a beginner or update it to expose myself to more gains.

3. Now while "bulking" Should I attempt to diet and lose fat while on the OFF stage or just stay at a high BF%? I don’t want to sabotage my gains.

4. As a young guy getting into the game, should I take novaldex or armadex? Thoughout the main cycle

That’s it for now thanks so much!

If you can awnser them all for me that would be really help full. My cycle is below for your concern.

Bobby

Train Hard!

Main Cycle:

Week 1 - 12 Tes 500mg/week Novaldex 10mg or 20mg <---- not sure
    Week 1 - 4 DianaBol 20mg/ a day

PCT:

Week 13 OFF

Week 14 Clomid 200mg/ a day IGF-1 60mcg/ a day
    Week 15 Clomid 100mg/ a day IGF-1 40mcg/ a day
    Week 16 Clomid 50mg/ a day IGF-1 40mcg/ a day
    Week 17 Clomid 25mg/ a day
    Week 18 Clomid 25mg/ a day

Going to take a form of dht blockers thoughout the cycle period and maby thoughout the PCT. Cause Im allready receding a little and dont want it to worsen.

TITANIUM is offline “SIS PACIS INSTRUO PRO BELLUM”
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by BobbyHenderson1988 View Post
    Just have a few questions regarding cycle execution! Did my studying, and just came across a few confusing points that I definitely want to sort out.