jbird760 is offline New Member

testosterone undecanoate

I am a potential first time steroid user. I have spent countless hours researching and find myself running in circles. The 1 thing that seems to be consistent is that all cycles require testosterone .

Without getting too in depth, needles are not a option. ( im a soldier deployed in afghanistan going to thailand on leave and im willing to take the risk of smuggling a small amount of orals back but not needles.)

As i understand it, orals should only be taken one at a time because of liver toxicity. Undecanoate is absorbed through the intestine and has little impact on the liver. Ive read that it is poorly and unpredictably absorbed. I guess what i question is:
    1. would it be worth while to try a cycle of dbol and undecanoate or is it a waste of time?

Heres a bit of personal info and what i want to achieve.

Ive been working out for 14 years semi consistently(my job dictates). I have always struggled to maintain 170-175 lbs at 5'11. Ive been able to do so with diet, supplements and working out. I think ive never been able to get any bigger because of high metabolism and excessive cardio.(my job requires it). Since ive been in afghanistan ive dropped to 160lbs. I have little to no body fat and am loosing muscle. When i return from thailand i have 2 months left here and would like to get back to 170lbs before returning home, where i will be able to maintain it with diet and routine. (i have little control over diet here.)

Any suggestions what would be good for me would be appreciated.

Is this question that right out of er? 31 people have viewed this and no one has anything to say? Am i missing something here?

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    You should eat a lot more and you'll grow, but its probably difficult with your lifestyle. To answer your question, fvck running orals only. Run test for 10 weeks at 500mg, if you have your mind set.