Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    fastwardo is offline Junior Member

Angry Got Ripped Off... How Do I Prove It?

3 months ago I bought a bottle of "testosterone enanthate " from a good friend of mine. He got it for me through one of his oldest friends who he said was trustworthy, so naturally I trusted him. I met his friend and he seemed cool. I am new to steroids , and these guys assured me that it was good stuff.

Well, I started injecting this stuff 10 weeks ago and its fake. I actually lost 4 lbs since starting the "cycle." I told my friend this and he keeps insisting that it is a legit bottle. Someone is obviously b.s.ing me, and I would hate to think that my good buddy bent me over for editeduld like to be able to get proof that the stuff is fake. Is there a lab or some kind of testing kit I could get? There is no doubt in my mind that it is totally fake, but I would really like scientific proof of this before I go to his house and accuse my buddy of robbing me.

I also spent a bunch of money on arimadex (which i've been foolishly taking throughout the cycle) and my PCT. Any advice on what to do? thanks guys!

!!!ZeuS!!! is offline Junior Member
    go get some blood tests done give us your stats age,hieght,wieght,body fat start of cycle till now your diet, workout program would drop the cycle and take pct as normal incase its real. the next part is reallt important get your fist and put it on your mates chin if it is fake

Alphatier is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by !!!ZeuS!!! View Post
    go get some blood tests done give us your stats age,hieght,wieght,body fat start of cycle till now your diet, workout program would drop the cycle and take pct as normal incase its real. the next part is reallt important get your fist and put it on your mates chin if it is fake
    There ya go, very good advice LOL.

Navy-boi-kai is offline Associate Member
    I would def good bloodwork done!!! HAve it tested if u can!! IF not wait it out