MiKeHendrycks92 is offline New Member

first cycle HELP PLEASE!:D

HEY! this is my first ever post i just joined this forum.

basically this is the rundown. im 17 now, have known my whole life i was going to use steroids and be the best i can be. theres no excuse for not going all the way. some people cant see it the way i do but im at home getting ready to go to bed, eating my cottage cheese and protein shake and there all out doing drugs and staying out till 2. so whos to judge me.

basically i have been researching for quite awhile and have decided for my first cycle i will take Deca Durabolin with a test booster. i did my research on ********* and that was said to be the best first timer cycle. anyone have any advice or w/e im a total noob when it comes to this stuff i have some friends who inject so they have been helpful but i was told "go to forums.steroid .com, go to forums.steroid.com, research, research, research"

so here i am

is 17 too young? i know arnold started at like 14 and lots of people i know started at 16. is this a good first cycle? i have the cycle details but i dont have them on me now:S.

ANYWAYS PLEASE ANY ADVICE WOULD BE GREATLY APPRECIATED

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by MiKeHendrycks92 View Post
    HEY! this is my first ever post i just joined this forum.

basically this is the rundown. im 17 now, have known my whole life i was going to use steroids and be the best i can be. theres no excuse for not going all the way. some people cant see it the way i do but im at home getting ready to go to bed, eating my cottage cheese and protein shake and there all out doing drugs and staying out till 2. so whos to judge me.