TheOdyssey is offline New Member

Extreme Newbie with Some Questions!

Hi. I am martial artist in middle twenties. I have been training for many years now with only supplements, but I feel that I reached my limit and would like to try training on cycle.

My daily training includes

Warm Up
    Stretch
    Weight Lifting (different parts of muscles every day. Usually low weight high reps, about 15 sets and total of between 150 to 250 reps)
    Light Stretch
    Run for 30 minutes

Rest and Stretch

Endurance Intense Training, which includes (I am very sorry about the names of the each training. I am foreigner and train with foreigners therefore I do not know their proper names...)
    Light Jump on Toes
    High Jump
    Jump on the Steppers
    Pull Up
    Side Run
    Push Up
    Back Run
    Stand Up (the one you Lay down on stomach and stand back up fast)
    One Hand Push Up with weight
    Squat
    Body throw (the one you tie up bicycle tire on pole and practice throwing opponent's body)
    Resistance ( Sprint as fast as possible with weight or rubber bands tied up on your back)
    Gorilla Walk
    Sledge Hammer
    Batting

Rest

Striking Training including kicks, punches, boxing and ground striking

Rest and Stretch

Either quit for the day or do some Jump ropes

My do not watch what I eat most of year but I start my diet couple month before the competition. I usually eat (during week days)
    Breakfast: Lettuce, Carrots, Fruits
    Lunch: Yams, Bananas, Carrots, Cucumbers
    Dinner: Steak, Vegetable, Chocolate or Candies
    Also, I drink protein shake, creatine, NOS, ***** 3 ans some other stuff.

I was looking for something that could increase my cardio endurance/performance and little bit of strength. I like to gain lean muscles more than bulk up because I can not lose my flexibility.( and I need to maintain in light weight.)