CJN1717 is offline Junior Member

EQ and Tren together??????

I am about to start my 8th or 9th cycle, I really dont keep count. My question is about Tren A and Equipoise . I have used Tren before and loved it. This is what my planned cycle looks like.

Test Prop 500 mg/wk Weeks 1-13

EQ 600 mg/wk Weeks 1-13

Tren A 500 mg/wk Weeks 4- 10

I have read never to use Deca and Tren at the same time for they are both 19 Nor's

There is not much information on EQ and Tren together. Do they work together or do they counteract each other.

My stats are

5'9"
    220 lbs
    15 % bodyfat
    Diet is in check get alot of protein

I have been lifting seriously for 5 1/2 years.

Any info on if tren and eq work together well would be appreciated. Thanks in advance.

tboney is offline Anabolic Member
    Why do you feel like you need eq in your cycle? I happen to like eq but I am curious as to why you think you need it?

I don't necessarily think I need it I will take anything that will add to the stack without causing unnecessary health concerns. I am trying to slim down to about 200 while maintaining all my muscle mass. If I can add a little muscle while cutting down it would be great. That is why I am taking Prop for I want to try it because of its ability to not let you bloat up with water. I know Tren can be used for Bulking or Cutting. Last time I bulked with it, this is my first time trying to use it for a cut. I know EQ gets a lot of bad press on here and it might be deserved but I will never know until I try it. Some people have tried it and loved it. We'll see.

Vitruvian-Man is offline Banned
    You can definitely stack the two.

Many people like to use EQ for the vascularity / to aid with hunger while on cycle.

IMO 600mg is a good place range to get ^^ those results.

Although, IMO, the tren should already be making you ridiculously hungry...