cart558 is offline New Member

Long time lifter new user to steroids

Hey I'm 20 years old i have been lifting regularly for around 6 years now maybe missing a few weeks here and there at most. My stats are 6 ft, 240 lbs, 25% body fat. I was wondering if anyone could help me with my first cycle. I would prefer to keep it simple and not stack to many things because I am a beginner. Originally I was told Winstrol worked well if you cycled it alone, but after doing research most people seem to disagree. Any help on what I should cycle first would be appreciated.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    welcome aboard.

at your age and bf level, steroids are definitely out of the question.

the best thing you can do is get a solid diet/training program, and learn to love cardio.

what is your current diet like?

my diet is decent around 7 meals a day if you count protein shakes. I eat mostly lean proteins and I try to stick to the good carbs like whole wheat etc. Typically I do 30 minutes of cardio on days i lift which is about 5 days a week and on the off days ill do 30-45 minutes of hard cardio

dangerous dan is offline Anabolic Member
    drop bf to atleast 15%. high bf= shocking sides

D7M
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by cart558 View Post
    my diet is decent around 7 meals a day if you count protein shakes. I eat mostly lean proteins and I try to stick to the good carbs like whole wheat etc. Typically I do 30 minutes of cardio on days i lift which is about 5 days a week and on the off days ill do 30-45 minutes of hard cardio
    It'd be really helpful if you could list each meal, including macro-nutrient breakdown.

and if you want to drop that excess body fat, you're probably going to need to up the cardio a bit.