Haga123 is offline New Member

First injection help...newbie here :(

Well I ****ed up, not scared to do it or anything but I hate the god damn syringes that I have. They are BD from sterile syringes, 3cc's, but those mother ****ers are hard to push and pull in small motions.

Are they supposed to be this way? I've never handled needles or anything before this, and at first I tried to inject into my glute (250mg test e) with a 25g 1.5in needle, didn't feel shit, I was in 3/4th of the way, and I wanted to aspirate . Well I tried to ever so slightly pull back, and it did NOT want to come back. I tried to pull back harder and harder but I didn't want to pull out a lot of air or blood on accident (like if it slipped which it was when I pushed out the initial air bubbles pre injection) and while doing this I suppose I was going in deeper and deeper with the needle and then a little bit of blood went into the syringe (definitely from going back and fourth with the needle) and I said **** it and pulled out.

I got super light headed but I was pissed at myself and went back to do a thigh injection, I pushed out the blood that was in the syringe (a little bit would not come out, didn't want to loose a lot of my gear) and switched to a new 25g 1.5in. I am pretty lean and I didn't want to do the needle all the way in, in fear of hitting something, and so while going (injected middle of leg, outer quadrant at an angle, like on spot injections thigh shot #2) about 60% of the way in (which I was going to stay at and inject) I must have hit something because my leg twitched right from that site and up my leg. It didn't hurt but I felt very uneasy about that and pulled out again.

Should the syringe be smooth when pulling/pushing or it is supposed to be so damn hard?

I kept the gear in the syringe. Should it be okay to use again (after switching to a new needle)?

Thanks...

CHUCKYthentic is offline Anabolic Member