rylly41 is offline Associate Member

EQ, Sust, Var cycle review

I’ve been cycling on and off for the past 7 yrs…. Everything from Deca and Test to oral Var and Winny. In the past I was caught by the NCAA and MLB, even after an oil change. The water gains of Deca alerted the training staff that something wasn’t right ☺! In order to not alert friends and family, I have stayed pretty mild in my past cycles.

Stats: 6’6”, 18% body fat, 8+ year weight and functional training, clean diet.

I’ve decided that my next cycle will again be mild, not looking for massive gains but quality.

I am looking at a Test and Equipose cycle with 6 weeks of Var at the end.
    400mg EQ p/wk 1-12
    500mg Sust p/wk 1-12
    100mg Var ED, wk 6-12
    250 mg UDCA ED wk 4-19
    20mgs Nolvadex ED wk 13-19

I know that EQ is best taking for more than 12 weeks, if I can push it I will to 14.
    I got a great deal on the Sust and Var, so I would like to use them.

I am looking to shred fat while slightly bulking.
    After much research on the forums, I thought it best to post a "cycle review" to get feedback. I have seen other post similar to this one but no conclusions were drawn.

Any cycle suggestions would be great.

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Most people will tell you to run the test two weeks past the eq because of the half lives. What is udca?

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    oil change? that's not like what they did in "the program" where they take the piss out of his body and put in new piss is it?

ythrashin is offline Associate Member
    I'd up the EQ to 600mg wk and make it a 16wk cycle.

Running the sust and EQ you'll need to wait 3 weeks after last pin before starting PCT. You'd then be able to just run a 4 week PCT rather then the 6...

Also I'd use the Var as a "bridge" while waiting to start PCT. If you kept it a 12 week cycle I'd run the Var wks 8-15 then start PCT wk 16

Quote Originally Posted by hankdiesel View Post