simba101 is offline New Member

im a newbie i need advice

Hi, Im a newbie and i am going to start a cycle of dianabol and test e. Before i buy anything, i would like any input from whoever can help me.
    my body specs are:
    height: 6ft 1inch
    weight: 155lb
    20yrs

My cycle looks like this:
    wk 1-4 - 15mg of dianabol everyday
    wk 1-10 - 500mg of Test E (two injections a week of 250ml)
    wk 1-10 - 20mg of Nolvadex everyday
    wk 11-13 - 500iu's every 4 days
    I would like your input on this cycle as you guys have more experience than me.
    Thank you

Necrosaro is offline Senior Member
    Have you done any other cycles before? Also your weight is quite low for your height....I hate to bang the annoying bell but have you checked the diet forum. Also you could wait a bit longer before cycling!

DSM4Life is offline Snook~ AR Lounge Monitor
    Blog Entries
    Do yourself a favor, forget the cycle. Take that extra money go buy some food and while eating do some research.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"

stpete is offline Banned
    Ahhhhhh....The thread returns.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    To young to cycle, read the stickies at the top of the forum, dont shutdown your system when its not fully developed, it can cause you serious problems.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    To young
    To skinny
    You dont know how to diet
    You dont know how to exercise

Learn how to eat properly. That does not mean just eat anything. Read the diet section. It will be a LOT more helpful to you than running a cycle for 100 different reasons.

Maximus_Gluteus is offline New Member

Angry

Quote Originally Posted by DSM4Life View Post
    Do yourself a favor, forget the cycle. Take that extra money go buy some food and while eating do some research.