Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Please help!

natedogg0511 is offline New Member

Please help!

I am a newbie and would like to read as much as i can about what anabolics are recommended for my first cycle. I am 26 yrs old, 6'1" 170 lbs and trying to gain about 20-25 lbs of muscle mass by the culmination of my supplemental regimen. I would like to take anabolics that are less harsh (relatively speaking), and i accept the fact that it will take longer to get the results i am looking for because of that, but i also have been told that my gains will be more permanent if i utilize this method. Could someone please cut and paste some threads for me that contain the info i am looking for? I am still in the "educational/researching" phase. Thank you all in advance for your time and your help.

peachfuzz is offline Anabolic Member
    Im gonna save you a load of time and do you a huge favor...

what you need is FOOD.

DOM6 is offline Member
    test e 500mg a week

Dear Dom,

Please post up a diet for me. I want to get bigger but stay lean.

Thank you

j4ever41 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by peachfuzz;4***397
    Im gonna save you a load of time and do you a huge favor...

what you need is FOOD.
    bump that,at 6'1 and 170# you need to get your diet straight and dont concentrate to heavily on supplements,they are just that supplement to your diet.

DOM6 is offline Member
    i only say that cause i ate like a horse at 21 and would gain bout a pound a wk, now that same "diet" as you guys call it was the exact same for me but i added 750mgs of testoviron depot, and in 12 weeks i went from 121" I KNOW I WAS A DUMBASS" all the way to 169 in 3 months, my diet was the exact same and i kept 90% of it, everything i ate i sh6t out but when i jumped on the test everything i ate went into where i wanted it to,
    so that whole its your diet isnt the whole pie its a piece of it just like how the test is,