big_ron is offline Anabolic Member

possible chance of infection. help?

i have recently got hold of a test Prop cycle which i drew out of a 500ml test bladder and doing the only thing i could think of i put it into some old deca vials that i had. i get a msg off friends who drew from the same bladder saying that they have sore red hot lumps now at the site of injection..

what are the chances of happening to me. i think im more carefull with using alch pads and making things sterile.
    is there any way to insure my gear doesnt infect me?

Biggzo is offline New Member
    Im really no expert, but I will give my thoughts.

A. I would never share anything with anybody if its dealing with something that has been inside a person. But its possible you guys are switching needles, I don't know.

B. Because you are going 1-1 1/2 inch into your body I would assume an infection would be WAY worse than EXTERNAL bumps.

My thoughts for what they are worth.

TITANIUM is offline “SIS PACIS INSTRUO PRO BELLUM”
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by big_ron View Post
    i have recently got hold of a test Prop cycle which i drew out of a 500ml test bladder and doing the only thing i could think of i put it into some old deca vials that i had. i get a msg off friends who drew from the same bladder saying that they have sore red hot lumps now at the site of injection..

what are the chances of happening to me. i think im more carefull with using alch pads and making things sterile.
    is there any way to insure my gear doesnt infect me?
    Always use sterile needles and syringes, and vials.

Never share anything with anybody,especially injectables.

If you think that you may have an infection, go see emergency room asap.

If all your friends are having the same responses, then the gear would be compromised.

Never share your gear!!!

Best

T

Merc. is offline Banned