Gomi is offline New Member

Help me decide what AAS is right for me.

Hi!

First of all, thank you for taking time to read this, and here is some information about me: I have been working out for a couple of years, and my stats are okay. I have never touched AAS, but I have read up on them for about a year.

Like every other person that discovers working out and AAS I was tempted to try them, but I decided to wait and make natural gains first, build a core and move from there. But I've always been sure that I want to do AAS, bodybuilding, or working is basically my life. Its what I look foward to each day. I measure all my meals every day, I don't miss my traning sessions and I've gotten to the point where I want to start my first AAS cycle, but I've ran up on a dilemma.

I was offered a film part here in Sweden, and some work like that( Currently I go to school, but I also do auditions and stuff like that) It might be good to add that I'm 23 btw, anyways! They said that I would get the part, if I could gain more muscle in about a year and a half(A bit more), but I know my body, I can't gain the amount of muscle that that want naturally. But I really want this part, and since I've been looking in to AAS anyways, I was thinking that now would be the perfect time for me to jump on it. However, I talked to the people there, and they said that if I happend to lose a lot of hair until then, I woulnd't get the part anyhow.

The reason why I'm typing all this down is to avoid the responses which are: "Just go on cycles and lose your hair, you'll get used to it", I know! And I know that its not the entire world to lose hair, but I want to slow the process of losing hair down so that I lose it at a much older(I hope) age then at 23-25.

I've talked to some people about this before and they said "Go on a Anavar , or Primobolon cycle, or maybe both". And some suggested "Oral Turinabol ".