Mahoosive is offline New Member

Need help not sure if this is good cycle..

Hey guys just about to start a new cycle and it is a little bit random.. reason for doing it is the stuff im thinking about using is 100% real and i know this.. because where i live it is very difficult to get real stuff. im going to use 2 ml of max pro 197 ( not the actual stuff but snapped 4ml sus 3ml deca 250 and 3 ml tren 75 into a vial ) that works out to be 150mg deca/ 50 tren and 200 sus. and then im going to add 2 mls of enanthate 200 ontop of it.. grand total of 800mg per week.

i have used a course of pure test before and one of dbol before that. im far from a training novice used to be elite gymnast and now im a competative body builder. Im not asking if this would be the best mixture of compounds for me to use because i know its not. but im asking would it be ok? because this is all i can really get my hands on. i would run it for 12 weeks.. PCT is not an issue. Thank you and i appreciate your input

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    before any of these questions can be answered we need to know more about you.

Weight
    body fat
    Diet
    cycle experience
    workout experience

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"
    Quote Originally Posted by lovbyts View Post
    before any of these questions can be answered we need to know more about you.

Weight
    body fat
    Diet
    cycle experience
    workout experience
    answer this first bro... thanks!

Mahoosive is offline New Member