EBZ911 is offline New Member

Question Complete newbie needs help!!! Plz!!!

Hi Guys!

Need some advice PLEASE!

I am a complete newbie,and have had enough of been skinny, i weigh a measly 48kg, am 1.6 m tall, min prev. training experience.

Ive decided to use and have already bought the follwowing gear

Sustanon 250mg weekly for 12 weeks
    Deca 100mg weekly for 12 weeks
    Dinabol 30 mg a day ie. 10 mg every 8 hours for 6 weeks

I have not started as yet, as im still planing on what pct to use and hence am posting here to ask for advice, ie. will these doses be adequate, i mean from the research ive been doing this seems fine, although others say sust. should be taken e.o.d, and others say deca 2mg per pound which means i should be taking 200mg weekly....but i figure im a skinny guy (Both my parents are small build, DAMN GENETICS!!!), and this been my first cycle maybe i should start slow and instead add a combo of diff. types of drugs to get a max. benefit????

Also with this type of cycle what pct should i be using and when should i start?

And lastly any advice on diet and supplements,what supplements do you recommend

I would like to thank all replies in advance!!! and to apologise for my ignorance in this matter, ive tried researching this particular cycle with no luck.

Thank you!!!

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    age?

you definitely do not need steroids , bro. you need food.

what's your daily diet like in detail?

Hi again sorry am 31 years old, mmh diet at this point is lacking, due to time constraints, finally got my wife to help me prepare my meals, hence need a diet to follow, lead a busy and active lifestyle working 24 to 36 hours at a time sometimes 3 times a week
    Last edited by EBZ911; 11-10-2009 at 09:18 AM.

D7M
    Blog Entries
    well, without the proper nutrition steroids won't do anything for you.

head over to the diet forum, start reading and get that diet squared away