armydude1 is offline New Member

First Cycle! Unique Questions.

Hi, I'm new to this board, I've learned so much from reading through the archives of this board, and was impressed at how most all of my questions had been asked already, and answered well. However I still have a few questions, that are seemingly specific to my own personal interests and goals, that I have not found answers for.

I will begin by telling a bit about my self and my goals

I am 22, 5'10" and 160lbs. Believe it or not, I am the biggest male in my family. Well my brother is taller...but twiggy if you ever saw one. I wasnt always the biggest though, I've spent maybe the past 6 years busting my ass in the gym. The first 4 years I seriously gained about 20. I was also fairly ignorant. After a bit of research (I was quite frustrated) I found that my problem was diet. I studied quite a bit about nutrition and diets ect. and instantly packed on more wieght. I was very excited. But the gains were not steady. I plateued. Beat it. Plateaued again. All said, I've gained another 20lbs in the past 2 years. I've been in a rut for the past 6 months. Tried everything. Eating more is out, I simply cannot eat more, and mind you, I am using protein/weight gainer shakes+boost supp drinks. Creatine has been a vet in my supps list. Jack3d for the past 6months (thought maybe i needed an extra kick). Cals in the bpark or 35-40k, all clean.