Mr.Rose is offline Anabolic Member

Sensitive Nipples mean...

I know this has probably been asked a thousand times, but just for clarification,

Sensitive nipples? is it the norm on a prop and var cycle, or does it mean gyno?

ranging1 is offline Anabolic Member
    it usually is early sign of gyno, suggest u pop a nolva soon as you can

Kibble is offline Anabolic Member
    My right nipple is sensitive. I am going to start Nolva only if it begins to hurt. I have no experience with this, so that is what I am going to do. I also have Letro. It may be a sign of gyno. It may also just be that you rubbed your nipple raw during a workout, and you are over paranoid.... causing you to mentally amplify the sensitivity in your chest

M302_Imola is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BigKuntry1984 View Post
    My right nipple is sensitive. I am going to start Nolva only if it begins to hurt. I have no experience with this, so that is what I am going to do. I also have Letro. It may be a sign of gyno. It may also just be that you rubbed your nipple raw during a workout, and you are over paranoid.... causing you to mentally amplify the sensitivity in your chest
    good idea, save the letro as last resort as the nolva should clear things up. I am on adex right now and still got sore nips, so I started taking nolva and my nips feel much better now. Letro will clear up the gyno as well but you have to worry about it killing gains (hinders to much estrogen) and also estrogen rebound.

bigpapabuff is offline Senior Member
    go get some letro for your pct, gyno is nothing to mess around with and you want the best stuff possible.

Mr.Rose is offline Anabolic Member
    I've been on nolva and proviron the whole cycle, and its not in my head, they are sensitive, it doesnt bother me too much, but i just dont want gyno. I could get letro, but im scared of the estrogen rebound. Plus i dont want to hinder gains

Tyler2004 is offline New Member
    Blog Entries