Shady519 is offline New Member

New and Confused

Hey guys, my name is Shady and i am a new member to this forum. I have been interested in using roids for a few years but wasnt sure if it was for me. I have been working out for a few years on and off, but the reason i stop is because i never see any results. The times i do work out hardcore, i keep a fairly good diet. I am 23 yrs old, 5.8' and weigh about 158pds...I was gonna get serious again about working out and thought i should try some steroids but i seen some of the side effects that come with it. I would start off with 1 cycle for about 12 weeks, taking 400 mg of Cypionate or Enanthate . With that i would take 20 mg of Dianabol a day. I seen alot of information of taking some drugs that could help prevent acne or baldness to occur, but all these names are so confusing. IS there any advice anyone can give me on what products i should get for my first cycle? Also what products would most likly prevent baldness or acne to occur. Thanks

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"
    My advice to you is to train consistently don't overtrain and most important check your diet. Then wait til you are 25 before to start using juice.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Quote Originally Posted by Shady519 View Post