DwnfromOz is offline New Member

New and need some advice

Hey guys,

Im new to A/s and have been researching on and of for the past 6 months.

Im 23, 3 months and ill be 24.Ive currently been hitting the gym and lifting weights for the past 16months. I believe i am fairly deciplined hitting the weights 4 to 6 times a week, i have trained on and off with a P/T and have been strict dieting from start to current.

My dilema is, im finding alot of advice to be conflicting. Some say that 23-24yrs is far to young to start A/s.

My stats are:

Male,23yrs
    172 cms
    73kgs
    13-14% Bf

Ive been comtemplating whether to try a cycle for the first time, consisting of Primoteston 250 @ 500mgs aweek for 10weeks.

I have researched and read many topics on Pct. I can get Genox 10(Tamoxifen Citrate 10mgs) (Aparrently its the Oz version of Novaldex) I also can get Clomid, just unaware of the brand etc atm. Can post once i know.

I was just wondering if i am really to young to start a cycle. As i have been told that 500mgsof Primo a week is a fairly mild cycle, tho i am fully aware of the side effects etc.

If i was to start a first cycle is would look like this.

Primo, 2 shots a week, 1 Sunday 250mgs and 1 Wednesday 250mgs for 10 weeks. With Genox (nolva) on hand incase of Gyno.

Than 2 weeks after my last shot, start my pct using the Genox (nolva) only at 40/40/20/20. This is where more confusion is at, becuase i have read that you can get away with running Tamo only? The clomid i can get is in liquid form and apparently has to be watered down, so you can shoot it at lower dose, over the 7 days.

Any info and Suggestions would be great, and if things dont add up, im in no rush.

Cheers
    Last edited by DwnfromOz; 01-06-2010 at 03:25 AM.

gonzo6183 is offline Senior Member
    Not sure what that clomid is mate but you should not be injecting it...