pat08 is offline New Member

2nd cycle help please

Hello,
    I'm new to this web-site but I have heard really good things about it. I'm 39 yrs old and I have approx 12 percent body fat. I did my first cycle of T-400 @ 2 cc's per week for 10 weeks. Wow, is all i can say. I have never recovered so fast in my life. I've taken 8 weeks off and I'm ready for my next cycle. I have right now four 10 mg bottles of T-400, 2 10 mg bottles of Deca , 4, 10mg bottles of Tri-tren . And i have 500 tabs of 10 mg dianabol . In peoples opinion here what would be the best way to stack these for best results.

I was thinking of taking the dbol for the first 4 weeks by its' self as a kick start. Then start taking the T-400 and tri-tren together as a monster stack. I'm new to this but i will take any advise that it given to me.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    height and weight?

How do you know you recovered so quick? blood work?

I don't like the cycle plan you have outlined at all.

Mooseman33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    what did you run as a PCT for ur first cycle?

I didn't have a blood work done. While i was on the T my recovery was insane after about the 5 th week i would say. I started doing 2 cc's a week. One on Monday and the other Thursday. I was taking GNC stuff also. my body was never sore and i felt like i could just lift all the time. Like i said I'm 39 and was looking for something to make me recover quicker because i play a lot of hockey. And I've really gotten into the lifting thing now. I like how it makes me feel to be honest. I'm 6 foot 1 and i weigh 226 lbs.

And i didn't run a PCT like i should have. I did notice a drop in my natural test levels to be honest. I'm looking into getting PCT for my next cycle when I've completed this one. And i did gain a little weight while being off of the T. It was my first time using and I know I jumped in a little fast without doing the proper research.