mindovermatter is offline New Member

Looking for Suggestions on Second Cycle

Hello all,

I am fairly new to the game, but have done a lot of reading/research and had a few questions regarding my second cycle. Send all your opinions my way!

Stats:
    32 year old male, 5'10", 180 pounds, not to sure about my bodyfat %, and I have been lifting for about 4 years. Bench 235 x 6 reps.

History:
    I am in the last 2 weeks of my 1st cycle of Deca 300mg/week and Sus 250 mg/week for 10 weeks. My last two weeks will be just the Sus. I put on 15 of lean and I have Nolva, or Clomid for PCT. I was totally happy with the cycle.

Diet:
    I think I am spot on with my diet. I am consuming 3340 a day following a 40/40/20 split. This is about 325g of protein a day. I am doing two shakes a day and the rest is coming from whole foods, chicken/turkey/dairy.

Goals:
    Get big while staying lean!!

Now for my question. I am already thinking about my second cycle and was going to take a few months off until I read this article: You'll want to read this!

I am going to run Test E 500mg week(250mg twice a week) and Tren E at 200mg a week (100mg twice a week) for 8 weeks. Please send my your thoughts and advice, regarding taking 2 months off, or just waiting 2 weeks and going to the next cycle.

Thanks in advance for the feedback...
    Last edited by mindovermatter; 01-21-2010 at 09:39 PM. Reason: Forgot some info

HuntMan is offline Associate Member
    Usually...For the first time using tren you want to run tren ace, If you get the bad sides from tren which some people get hit hard its easier to come off of, than if you were injecting the en.

Loaded61 is offline Junior Member
    test e-12 weeks
    tren a-10weeks
    Anavar -6 weeks

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries