fightnight is offline New Member

Anavar or Test Cycle?

I would like to know if Anavar is right for me and meets my goals? I'm 5'5" 155lbs and around 10 % body fat. I have been training with a periodized progressive program for almost 3 years now and gains have started to plateau. I would like to shed some body fat and see if I can put on 5-10 lbs of lean mass. Also I work where steroids may be tested for so the short detection time is appealing. Would Anavar help me or is it too mild of a steroid and I should be doing a cycle of something else? If Anavar is right, how much of the 20-80/day should I be taking and for how long?

HuntMan is offline Associate Member
    Research is gonna be your best friend bro, You are really light..Proper diet and training and gaining naturally before you should consider AAS.. How much weight have you gained since you started your program ??just curious?How does your diet look? and how old are you?

Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja
    How old are you?

26 years old. my diet is pretty good. around 2500-3500 kcal/ day. Any more than that and I really pack on the fat.

I have been doing tons of research. I actually have 2 vials of test cyp right now but I'm sure it's counterfeit name brand stuff and I'm not putting anything fake in my body. After finding out this is not real, I researched more and maybe that test even at a low dose is not right for what I am looking for.

Well I can't speak for the test as I am not experienced or educated enough on it. As for the Anavar ... It will lean you out some more and add a lot of strength. I don't see it adding 10 pounds of muscle as it does not bulk. Everybody reacts different but I only know of one person who has gained a lot of mass on an Anavar only cycle.