Just an average joe looking for answers

The basics first,

age-41
    6'1"
    200lbs

bf- 22%
    cycle experience - 0

Gym time - 5 days a week

Okay, like the title of this thread states I'm just an average joe looking for some help. I do have help training and I do watch my diet but I haven't reached a happy point. I was told by my doctor a year ago that if I didn't get my health under control she would have to. I went back to the gym for the first time in a few years and in the first 6 months dropped 3 inchs off my waist and have all my vitals to a point that my doctor is in love with them.

But to the point of this thread, I am thinking of a anavar cycle to get me to that happy place. If I put on 10lbs of muscle and drop my body fat to around 12% I would jump up and down. I am not looking for much, just what I haven't been able to touch on my own.

As a high school teacher I don't have a lot to invest so I want to make sure anavar is the proper choice and how much should I take. I don't want to look like Arnie I just want to look harder and leaner.

Thanks for any help you can give an average joe that is a total beginner.

chuckt12345 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    have you takin blood test for hormones with your doc? i would def get that checked if not.
    btw anavar is one of the more exp aas.