Exilus is offline Banned

Huge Acne problem. Need effective solutions.

Will not take accutane. But i need other solutions cuz its starting to give me dark blue scars everywhere

Previous cycle: 500 test-e 1-10, 50 dbol 1-5
    PCT ended 3 weeks ago. hormonal fully restored proven by blood tests.

Self Explanatory.

BF estimation would be nice, too.

5'9
    185 lbs

Eddie_m63 is offline Member
    Do a search there's plenty of threads about acne. I used proactive for my face. You need front pics for bf. Search.

Exilus is offline Banned
    ah good idea.

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    Cant do a bf estimate with your back only.... need front/back/ LEGS. Yes legs. The things most people don't train. HAHA

I am not good with BF % estimating so don't ask me. Just saying though. Thats basically the criteria for it.

michael tyson is offline Associate Member
    I would get on accutane asap before the problem gets worse... i waited too long and now have a lot of scarring that will need acid peel treatments. 20mg/day until it subsides then 10mg/day maintenance. Those are low doses bro, not terrible on your liver.

c-Z
    Accutane I would watch with. I have heard of some problems with it. I know many discuss it. I looked into it and here was the results:

http://www.the-accutane-lawyer.com/

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

You can get a great acne treatment that we have been using effectively for quite awhile now. its made by platinum labz and its called acne annihilator. It works very well,,best thing we have witnessed that has zero side effects.

fattymcbutterpants is offline Senior Member
    accutane works i got it prescribed awhile back. walk into a derm. and show them your back and you will get a prescription lol mine wasnt near that bad and the only side effects i had from 40mg a day was very chapped lips and a dry face

Trenquility is offline New Member