kawizx10 is offline Associate Member

Tren A & Test Prop 12 week Cycle

Hi All

Looking for thoughts on this cycle. Want to make sure I have everything in order before I start.

Stats:
    36yrs
    5ft 8
    185lbs
    BF% 14-17%
    This will be my 4th cycle

Iam just finishing up my last few days on Clen ( pump ) @ 200mcg per day.
    I plan on giving my self at least a week or two before I start my cycle.
    This is my first time using Tren , I am thinking of starting at 75mgs EOD and see what happens from there.

My last cycle was D-Bol, Test Cyp, and EQ, I had atrophy and was sore from time to time, I am thinking of starting HCG with this cycle, but I am not 100% sure on how much to use and when to start and finish with HCG. I have heard and read that the recovery time is allot faster and you are not as likely to get testicular atrophy.

Looking for some advise and critiquing please.

Weeks 1-4 D-Bol @ 50mgs ED
    Weeks 1-12 Tren A @ 100mgs EOD
    Weeks 1-12 Test P @ 150mgs EOD
    Weeks 6-14 Anavar @ 50-80mgs ED
    Weeks 1-12 Arimidex @ .5mgs ED

PCT
    Day one Clomid @ 300mgs for one day
    Week 1-3 Clomid @ 100mgs ED
    Weeks 1-3 Nolva @ 10mgs ED

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    im no tren expert but seekms alittle long for tren, if you havnt used it b4. you'd get away with only 40mg on the dbol . tht pct needs work

100/50/50/50 clomid
    20/20/20/20/20/20 nolva

shoot hcg 500iu e5d throughout cycle, or 250iu e3d.

Mooseman33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    if you never ran tren before then i would just run the prop and tren.
    i dont like the dbol with the short esters, and ur test and tren are both short ester, so i dont see a need in a kickstart.

grab some caber or bromo for the prolactin sides from the tren.
    PCT will need to be longer most likely. also, day one of clomid is high, i would not use 300mg.
    its early, thats all i have for now but will revisit after some coffee..