maddhatter is offline New Member

First cycle, lots of questions.

Hey everyone I'm pretty new to this, and I have lots of questions so bear with me please. Just started a cycle of deca 300 last week (2nd injection today), and I planned on starting Sustenon 250 5 weeks into my cycle... Taking 1cc of Sus and 1 cc of deca on a Wedneday in one injection, and then 1 cc of Sus on Saturday. My guy told me that the Sustenon 250 is no longer available, but that I could get Sustenon 400 (at about 50$ more than the 250), and only make 1 injection a week of the Deca and Sustenon per week, and I'd be able to start it right away (next week on my third week of Deca), instead of waiting until my 5th week like I would have with the 250. Kind of sketched me out and Id just like to make sure what he said is legitimate.

Also, it's a little too late for this now but, I'm pretty new to working out in general, 5'6" 120 lbs very low body fat, and was wondering if I should even be taking this to start out. I do have a very healthy diet (lots of oatmeal, egg whites, greens, fruits, chicken, pasta, fish, potatoes, etc.), and I usually do a pretty intense full body workout every other day, and have already packed on about 8 lbs in the past week. I'm guessing that's normal? Kind of freaked me out because I've always had such a hard time gaining weight. Any help would be appreciated.
    Last edited by maddhatter; 02-17-2010 at 11:54 PM.

bjpennnn is offline American Psycho
    Height: ?
    Weight: ?
    BF%: ?
    Cycle Exp: ?
    PCT Knowledge: ?
    Training Exp: ?
    Diet: ?

Yowzeerrr. Hey man you should stop your cycle asap. Run this Day
    1-18: Clomid @ 100 mgs
    Day 1-18: Nolva @ 40 mgs
    Day 18-36: Clomid @ 50 mgs
    Day 18-36: Nolva @ 20 mgs
    you can get this from the top right hand banner.

You are really messing around with some serious stuff and it seems like you have no idea what your doing. Honestly man your gunna do a lot more harm then good.