Thread: 8 week cycle

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    bigmac424 is offline New Member

8 week cycle

5'11"
    18%
    10 years
    I was talking with a buddy and he said ihe could get me a 10 week test e cycle. After paying for it and receiving the vials, I found out he wanted me to do 250mg/week, for 10 weeks and after reading up here I found it should be dosed at 500mg/week. I don't have the cash to get another 10 vials so I was gonna run 8 weeks at 300/300/400/500 for the 8 weeks. What do you think. Should I sink the extra money for the additional 2 weeks or will this give me decent gains.

SHADO is offline Junior Member
    Im fairly new to all this but from wat i've researched, anything under around 300mg is pointless, as its not far off what your body might produce naturally, ur just shutting down ur natural test for nothing, you would probably want to use a minimum of 400mg/week or ideally 500mg/week is a good baseline for decent gains.

bjohnson1968 is offline Member
    Why rush it sit on what you got get the money around so you can do a minimum of 400mgs @ 10 weeks I would even prefer 500mgs IMHO You mention nothing of pct in your post.

Do you have a pct outlined for your cycle?

Peace

I'm an idiot and took this guys word thinking he knew what he was talking about, so I did the math and gonna start at 400/400/450/500 for the remainder of the cycle. Just pissed that this is gonna cost me over double what I originally thought. I'm not gonna buy the extra now, gonna have to wait a few weeks to afford it. I already have my nolva and clomid on hand. Thanks

bjohnson1968 is offline Member
    I wouldn't say your an idiot bro and idiot would have just taken his word for it.

Live and learn bro

Peace
    Last edited by bjohnson1968; 02-22-2010 at 09:32 AM. Reason: your not an idiot your here asking

lexruger is offline Associate Member
    ^ harsh....