gymfu is offline Knowledgeable Member

first cycle help

hi guys, thinking of going down this road.
    i am 5 10, 208 lbs.
    i have been lifting weights for the last 9 years, i was 140 lbs when i first started and i think i am already at my natural limit. i have been using supps for some time and got that down. my diet is good not great. eating 5 meals a day, about 200-300 grams of protein, not sure how many cals. my major set back is i have a severe alergy to whey protein, so all dairy is out along with the best protein supp to take. i use soy, eggs, and lots of meat in my diet.

thinking of trying tren e and a small dose of test e to keep my test levels up, let me explain why, in jan i used my first prohormone (aps- ultra mass stack, its mainly tren)and had great results strength went way up and i gained 8 lbs on a 4 week cycle! it worked out great except i could tell my test levels were very low, i find out later that tren shuts down the bodys natural test production.

so what do you guys think,
    thanks in advance.

BIG_GUNS_21 is offline Member
    I would recommend you start with test at a resonable dose rather than jump into tren . Also if your going to try tren I would start with tren a. That way if you get any sides you cant handle you can stop and wont need to "ride it out" while the enth is working its way out.

AnonEagle is offline Junior Member
    I second Big Guns, definitely start with Testosterone . You can see massive gains from just 500mg/W and a good high protein high calorie diet. Test E or C is usually recommended for first timers because it can be shot twice a week, Prop would also be okay but requires injections every other day

sigman roid is offline Ar's cockney geezer Retired
    How old are you?

bjohnson1968 is offline Member
    Did you cycle the Ph just this jan. If so I would recommend blood work bedore you tjink of cycling an aas. Did you pct after ? You say it shut you down what have you done to recover?