bboy627 is offline New Member

training before roids..

Now I have been reading a lot on here about training before you take roids to build up your tendons and all that stuff.. what is considered as training.. just lifting weights? because I have been lifting weights for about 3 years not really intensely but moderately but i also run a mile each day and take boxing, kickboxing, mauy thai, bjj, and other various MMA classes monday-friday so does that count as training too?

BJJ
    BJJ is offline Sapiens Fingit Fortunam Sibi
    Quote Originally Posted by bboy627 View Post
    Now I have been reading a lot on here about training before you take roids to build up your tendons and all that stuff.. what is considered as training.. just lifting weights? because I have been lifting weights for about 3 years not really intensely but moderately but i also run a mile each day and take boxing, kickboxing, mauy thai, bjj, and other various MMA classes monday-friday so does that count as training too?
    No it does not count.
    In order to use aas properly, besides having the right knowledge on nutrition and being at the right age, one needs to have experience with physiology of the movements derived by lifting weights.

You stated you worked-out for three years so far, but forgot to write down your stats...?

BJJ
    Furthermore, I believe you need to get rid of some of your martial activities.
    Otherwise, you will likely get injured regardless the aas you choose.

Height: 5' 9"
    Weight: 140
    BF%: I don't know
    Cycle Exp: None
    PCT Knowledge: Read a lot about it but still not enough
    Training Exp: Moderately lifting weights for just under 3 years
    Diet: Pretty good on consuming roughly 4-6 meals a day with a daily intake of 4000 calories a day