DaBullet is offline Associate Member

Talking Wanting to jump on first cycle. Any advice would be great!

So I am 5'6" weigh about 180 lbs arms are about 17 and a half inches, forearms are 14", waist is 29", chest about 44" and legs are good too... So I have been working out for a few years now with some breaks in between but for the past couple of years hitting it really hard and constant. About 4 months ago I weighed about 205 and decided to slim down and try cutting but noticed I lost muscle with it. So far I like what I see but would like to keep cutting a little more and jump on some sauce to help with muscle building and to cut up as well without losing to much muscle. So I was thinking of jumping on some tren e with some winstrol . Would this stack help me get where I want to get which is about 10 lbs of added quality muscle???
    Last edited by DaBullet; 03-02-2010 at 09:48 PM. Reason: spelling

tylerrrman is offline Junior Member
    NO.

First of all who told you tren would be your best bet for a first cycle?

You need nothing more than testosterone . About 250-300mg of test enan or test cyp per week for 10-12 weeks will be great and will give you more than what your asking for for WAY less money, stress, side effects, damage to you and your wallett in general. Tren is one of the last things you'll ever want to add to a cycle.

If you're hellbent on taking the winny then you can add that into your 2nd cycle. After you've seen how you react to test e or c. Leave the thought of tren alone for a few years at least tho. You'll wanna try some other things before that. Tren is extremely strong with EXTREME sides.

How old are u btw? If you're under 21 then it's not worth it.. your stats look good for some juice otherwise.

jordann is offline Associate Member
    Agreed with Tyler. Do 500mg test cyp/week for 10+ weeks. Add dbol in a kickstart at 30mg/ed.

Always use testosterone as a base.

Hard.On is offline Senior Member