mgs83 is offline Associate Member

new to cycling and need some serious opinions

hey guys, i need to get some serious opinions from you guys who know a lot more about anabolic gear than i do. I have been working out for a long time, over 6 years, never cycled, always took supps, whey, vitamins, glutamine, beta alanine, etc, but i want to take my size and strength to the next level. I actually test-e and EQ in my possession. I was told my my trainer who actually got the stuff for me to take two injections of each per week. Test is 500mg/week, i beleive same with EQ. The thing is, i am new to anabolic, and i am doing a lot of reading, but would feel much better getting info from guys who know better. I am 6'0 220lbs, i have about 17-19%BF. I eat a pretty clean clean diet. I am trying to cut down in weight, as well as bulk up. Is stacking the test/EQ a good way to get the results I want. Also, i thinking of gettin arimidex ,clomid to help with the test side effects while cycling. Can you guys give me any suggestions on what you think is best, im kind of nervous, i wont lie, since i never did it, but i want to get larger and gain the vascularity you get from using roids, just want to get steered in the right direction.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    How old are you?
    You only need test for your first cycle!
    You bf is abit to high, you need to drop it before cycling.

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    vascularity comes with low bodyfat so diet is key here

Hey marcus, thanks for the info, so your thinking just cycle with the test first? so 250mg twice a week would suffice? would stacking it with EQ render better results? I am 26 by the way, last i checked my BF was 18%, that was about a year ago. What would you suggest a good BF % should be to start cycling, and if i were to start cycling now given what it is, would it be counter productive?