mgs83 is offline Associate Member

what to take while on test-e cycle to prevent side effects

Hey guys, i have yet to begin my test-e/EQ cycle, but i have been reading a lot and seeing what people have to say, and i was wondering if taking a-dex or letro while on a test-e/EQ cycle would prevent the dreaded gyno effect from happening. I think taking a-dex also helps with bloating, minimizing the amount of water you will withhold. While taking test-e/EQ what would you guys recommend taking to minimize sides? while on cylce, and after as well for the PCT. I am new to cycling, so your help would be MUCH appreciated! thanks guys!

What are your stats?

Are you gyno prone? I would only take the adex or letro if gyno signs show up.

"dirty d"

TwoGuns is offline Junior Member
    adex or aromasin for gyno sides. most say stay away form letro. to harsh.

Ferdinand is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by mgs83 View Post
    Hey guys, i have yet to begin my test-e/EQ cycle, but i have been reading a lot and seeing what people have to say, and i was wondering if taking a-dex or letro while on a test-e/EQ cycle would prevent the dreaded gyno effect from happening. I think taking a-dex also helps with bloating, minimizing the amount of water you will withhold. While taking test-e/EQ what would you guys recommend taking to minimize sides? while on cylce, and after as well for the PCT. I am new to cycling, so your help would be MUCH appreciated! thanks guys!
    I run Adex .25 EoD, works fine and yes it will help you prevent gyno...

If this is your first cycle you should stick to Test-E only to see how you respond to that.
    If you run 2 compounds its gonna be hard to tell what causes eventual sides..