Houdiniact is offline New Member

Testosterone Sustanon Clariffication

Hello everybody this is my first post. I have viewed the forums for years but this is the first time that my questions and your input will be put to actual use so any help will be much appreciated.

First I will give some info as I know most of you will be asking me these things if I dont.

-I'm 26 years old

-I have been training off and on for 7 years. I played sports I currenly do some serious mma style training also.

-I think my diet is pretty sound. I eat 6 meals a day
    -protien shake, oatmeal and fruit Vitamin creatine and glutamine
    -tunafish sandwich what bread and fruit
    -chicken breast mixed vegetables steamed or grean beens with brown rice
    -fish or chicken breast again with bread or some vegetables or fruit
    -protien shake before gym
    -shake after gym
    -dinner turkey burger steak real burger chicken or fish what ever I feel like with vegetabls and usually some brown rice
    -Casien shake before bed.

-I am 5'8" and weigh about 175 pounds

This will be my first cycle and am looking for some info and tips. I have read most of the info on this site but would like just a little tailored info for myself

My first question is about Testosterone Sustanon 350mg/ml 10ml Vial

I want to do the beginner test and dianobol cycle. I currently have sustanon 350 and am wondering how much of this to take per week. From my reading it seems like .5ml twice a week is good but im not sure. Thank you for any help in advance. If this first question gets answered I have a few more so I will start with that.

bjohnson1968 is offline Member
    personally IMHO I think that does is on the low side most recommend 400-500mgs but 350 would probably be arite I would do more myself

Peace